Новости

Лента новостей

Мертве море в Україні – не фантастика, а реальність

30.01.2017 - Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

Мертве море в Україні – не фантастика, а реальність

 

Гастрономічна карта України

24.01.2017 - Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

Гастрономічна карта України

 

Discover Ukraine

Kamianets-Podilskyi Castle

23.03.2016 - Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

Discover Ukraine

Kamianets-Podilskyi Castle (Ukrainian: Кам'янець-Подільська фортеця; Polish: twierdza w Kamieńcu Podolskim; Russian: Каменец-Подольская крепость; Turkish: Kamaniçe Kalesi) is a former Ruthenian-Lithuanian[castle and a later three-part Polish fortress located in the historic city of Kamianets-Podilskyi, Ukraine, in the historic region of Podolia in the western part of the country. Its name is attributed to the root word kamin', from the Slavic word for stone.

Discover Ukraine

Olesko Castle

19.03.2016 - Ukraine, Lviv Oblast, Lviv

Discover Ukraine

Olesko Castle is located within the borders of the present-day Busk Raion in Ukraine. The first historical records of the castle are in a document dated 1327, when Pope Boniface IX gave Halych, a Catholic bishop, this castle as a gift. It is located about seventy-five kilometers from Lviv, the largest city in western Ukraine.

ІІ Всеукраїнський туристичний фестиваль

11.03.2016 - Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

 ІІ Всеукраїнський туристичний фестиваль

 

Discover Ukraine

Lutsk High Castle

10.03.2016 - Ukraine, Volyn Oblast, Lutsk

Discover Ukraine

Lutsk High Castle, also known as Lubart's Castle, began its life in the mid-14th century as the fortified seat of Gediminas' son Liubartas (Lubart), the last ruler of united Galicia-Volhynia. It is the most prominent landmark of Lutsk, Ukraine and as such appears on the 200 hryvnia bill. Another city castle, built by the Czartoryski family starting from the 14th century, is now a ruin.

Discover Ukraine

Starokostiantyniv Castle

10.03.2016 - Ukraine, Khmelnytskyi Oblast, Starokostiantyniv

Discover Ukraine

The Starokostiantyniv Castle is a Volhynian castle built at the confluence of the Sluch and Ikopot' rivers by Prince Kostiantyn Vasyl Ostrozky in the 1560s.

Власникам житла! Важливо!

09.06.2015 - Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

Власникам житла! Важливо!

 

Мы в социальных сетях!

03.05.2014 - Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

Мы в социальных сетях!

 

Что говорит Закон Украины о сдаче жилья в аренду посуточно (до 1 месяца)

30.04.2014 - Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

Что говорит Закон Украины о сдаче жилья в аренду посуточно (до 1 месяца)

 

Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

Discover Ukraine

Kamianets-Podilskyi Castle

23.03.2016 - Ukraine, Kiev Oblast, Kiev

Discover UkraineKamianets-Podilskyi Castle (Ukrainian: Кам'янець-Подільська фортеця; Polish: twierdza w Kamieńcu Podolskim; Russian: Каменец-Подольская крепость; Turkish: Kamaniçe Kalesi) is a former Ruthenian-Lithuanian castle and a later three-part Polish fortress located in the historic city of Kamianets-Podilskyi, Ukraine, in the historic region of Podolia in the western part of the country. Its name is attributed to the root word kamin', from the Slavic word for stone.

 

After a series of political changes following the 1905 revolution, political parties and organizations were allowed by the law throughout the Russian Empire. In 1906, a total of 67 political organizations were based in the castle. Among them was the Russian Social Democratic Labour Party's newspaper "Iskra" (Spark). A decree issued by the Sovnarkom of the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic in 1928 declared Kamianets-Podilskyi Castle complex a historical-cultural preserve. During the late 1930s, plans were made to turn the castle into a museum, and reconstruction work on the buildings was started in 1937. Among the museum attractions added was a scene depicting Karmaliuk in the castle's prison cell in the Pope's Tower, where he was kept during his imprisonment in the castle. Visitor numbers for the castle during the 1930s reached 300,000 a year.

 

In 1947, Kamianets-Podilskyi Castle was placed on the all-Union list of historic preserves. A memorial plaque and a bas-relief resembling Karmaliuk was erected near the Karmaliuk exposition on April 18, 1958. Restorational and archaeological works have been conducted in the castle since 1962 under the supervision of architects Y. Plamenytska and A. Tyupych. On May 18, 1977, the National Historic-Architectural Reserve "Kamianets" was established. On September 13, 1989, the Ukrainian SSR Government placed "Kamianets" reserve on the tentative list of UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

 

In 2004, the "Kamianets" reserve was upgraded to that of a national preservation district. In August 21, 2007, the complex was declared one of the Seven Wonders of Ukraine when it came in 3rd place in a nationwide competition. A severe storm on August 1, 2011 partially destroyed the New Western Tower; the city mayor's office didn't deny that the tower's structural integrity was weakened during its last reconstruction in 2007, paving the way for its collapse just four years later.

 

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

© rent.in.ua 2010 - 2021 All Rights Reserved.  •  Created by ak, based on the Fluid 960 Grid System by Stephen Bau, based on the 960 Grid System by Nathan Smith :)